Pet Photography

26 November 2018 - 12 November 2018

Bring in your furry friend for photos with Santa this Christmas! 

Pet Photography
First session:  Monday 26th November 2018
Last session: Wednesday 12th December 2018

*************************************************************************
CLICK HERE TO BOOK

*************************************************************************

Please see below for full session dates and times:

Mon 26th Nov - 4:30PM - 7:30PM 
Tue 27th Nov - 4:30PM - 7:30PM 
Wed 28th Nov - 4:30PM - 7:30PM 

Mon 3rd Dec - 4:30PM - 7:30PM 
Tue 4th Dec - 4:30PM - 7:30PM 
Wed 5th Dec - 4:30PM - 7:30PM 

Mon 10th Dec - 4:30PM - 7:30PM 
Tue 11th Dec - 4:30PM - 7:30PM 
Wed 12th Dec - 4:30PM - 7:30PM 

Bookings and prepayment required online. Please enter via the Commonwealth Bank entrance for after-hours Pet Photography sessions.

View More