Santa Photography

18 November 2018 - 24 December 2018

Santa officially arrives at Forest Hill Chase on Sunday 18th of November! He will be settling into his big red chair ready for your festive family photos! Visit him on Level 2, opposite Best & Less.

*************************************************************************
CLICK HERE TO BOOK

*************************************************************************

Santa Photography 
First session:  Sunday 18th November 2018
Last session: Monday 24th December 2018

Purchase a Fast Pass and skip the queue by prebooking online. Walk-ins accepted throughout the day.

Please see below for the full list of photography dates and times:

Sun 18th Nov - 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Mon 19th Nov - 11:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Tue 20th Nov - 11:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Wed 21st Nov - 11:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Thu 22nd Nov - 11:15 AM to 6:00 PM
Fri 23rd Nov - 11:15 AM to 6:00 PM
Sat 24th Nov - 10:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Sun 25th Nov - 10:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Mon 26th Nov - 11:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Tue 27th Nov - 11:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Wed 28th Nov - 11:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Thu 29th Nov - 11:15 AM to 6:00 PM
Fri 30th Nov - 11:15 AM to 6:00 PM

Sat 1st Dec - 10:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Sun 2nd Dec - 10:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Mon 3rd Dec -11:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Tue 4th Dec - 11:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Wed 5th Dec - 11:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Thu 6th Dec -11:15 AM to 6:00 PM
Fri 7th Dec - 11:15 AM to 6:00 PM
Sat 8th Dec - 10:15 AM to 5:00 PM
Sun 9th Dec - 10:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Mon 10th Dec - 11:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Tue 11th Dec -11:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Wed 12th Dec - 11:15 AM to 4:00 PM
Thu 13th Dec - 11:15 AM to 6:00 PM
Fri 14th Dec - 11:15 AM to 6:00 PM
Sat 15th Dec -10:15 AM to 5:00 PM
Sun 16th Dec - 10:15 AM to 5:00 PM
Mon 17th Dec - 11:15 AM to 7:00 PM
Tue 18th Dec - 11:15 AM to 7:00 PM
Wed 19th Dec - 11:15 AM to 7:00 PM
Thu 20th Dec - 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Fri 21th Dec - 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Sat 22nd Dec - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sun 23rd Dec - 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Mon 24th Dec - 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

 

Looking for Pet Photography? Click here.

Looking for Sensitive Santa? Click here.

View More